Seung Won Oh – Mixtures Concerto for Recorder, Pipe Organ and Strings

24 februari 2020

Video portrait of composer Seung-Won Oh, featuring her work Mixtures for Recorder, Pipe Organ and String Quintet written for recorder virtuoso Erik Bosgraaf. Commissioned by Schnitger Orgel Festival in Groningen (Netherlands) and Erik Bosgraaf.
First performance on 4 November 2017 in the Lutherse Kerk in Groningen by Erik Bosgraaf (recorder), Matthias Havinga (organ) and ensemble Cordevento.
Music Published by Deussmusic
Video by Marieke Rodenburg, Philming

Cultuur247 heeft je nodig
Of doneer via een Tikkie: