Arnold Marinissen – Transits, for 8 voices, bass flute and electronics

26 december 2018

Video portrait of composer Arnold Marinissen, featuring his work Transits for 8 voices, bass flute and electronics.
Commissioned by Silbersee.
First performance on 28 March 2019 in the Muziekgebouw aan ’t IJ, Amsterdam by Silbersee. Romain Bischoff – conductor Wouter Snoei – sound Silbersee: Viktoriia Vitrenko, Viola Cheung, Michaela Riener, Rianne Wilbers, Steven van Gils, Joos van Velzen, Arnout Lems, Maciej Straburzynski Helen Bledsoe bass flute Wouter Snoei live electronics Jeroen Smith, Ludo Winkelman light and decor Music Published by deussmusic
Video by Marieke Rodenburg, Philming

Cultuur247 heeft je nodig
Of doneer via een Tikkie: